Here we go…

For the past few weeks I have had many ideas about what to write; the role of serendipity in our lives, delightful cupcakes, how we make decisions, the demise of friendships, can a person really change? Unfortunately, other than a few fleeting lines in my head, the words were lost amidst the clutter of daily life and self doubt .

 Initially, I struggled with the idea of even starting a blog! Who would I be writing it for? What would it be about? Would anyone read it? Today as I was standing in my kitchen, contemplating yet again what I could write about, I realized that I was over thinking (surprise surprise) and never actually enjoying the art of being creative, which is indeed why I started blogging. So, here I am writing about my imperfect thoughts and looking forward to the next ones that find their way to the page.

Leave a Reply

